Map

Sur Burlington

Le Groupe CLV offre des propriétés dans les quartiers les plus prisés de la ville, y compris des appartements récemment rénovés dans le centre-ville de Burlington et des appartements au bord de l'eau avec une vue magnifique sur le lac Ontario. Burlington, qui fait partie de la région du Grand Toronto, se trouve à proximité d'attractions et d'événements d'envergure internationale, et offre un logement plus abordable que dans les grandes villes. Situé sur le lac Ontario, Burlington est un endroit populaire pour les jeunes professionnels, les familles et les retraités.

Festivals et Attractions

Burlington a une scène de festival dynamique qui attire des milliers de touristes chaque année. C'est peut-être le festival le plus connu, Ribfest, le plus grand ribfest du Canada, avec des douzaines de ribbers primés de partout en Amérique du Nord. Les autres attractions comprennent la galerie d'art de Burlington et le Burlington Performing Arts Centre. La ville attire également les amoureux de la nature du monde entier avec les jardins botaniques royaux, situés à la frontière entre Hamilton et Burlington.

Style de Vie et Divertissement

Connu pour son emplacement à côté du magnifique lac Ontario, Hamilton offre une grande variété d'activités pour les amoureux de la nature. Peu importe la saison, le Spencer Smith Park est une plaque tournante de l'activité, accueillant le fameux Ribfest de Burlington, le Sound of Music Festival, le Festival of Lights et le Burlington Beer Festival. Spencer Smith Park est également un endroit idéal pour profiter d'une vue panoramique sur le lac Ontario, un endroit très populaire pour les pique-niques au cours des mois les plus chauds. Burlington possède également un large éventail de restaurants primés et deux grands centres commerciaux, Burlington Mall et Mapleview Centre. CLV Group offre de nombreux appartements à Burlington.

Le Groupe CLV offre des studios et des studios à louer à Burlington, ainsi que des appartements de 1-3 chambres à louer à Burlington - chacun avec sa propre communauté unique à découvrir et un large éventail d'attractions et d'équipements. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, s'il vous plaît contacter l'un de nos agents de location de Burlington.

Map

About Burlington

CLV Group offers properties in the city's most sought-after neighbourhoods including newly renovated apartments in downtown Burlington and apartments by the water with beautiful views of Lake Ontario. Part of the Greater Toronto Area, Burlington boasts close proximity to world-leading attractions and events, with more affordable living than in the larger cities. Located on Lake Ontario, Burlington is a popular spot for young professionals, families and retirees alike.

Festivals & Attractions

Burlington has a vibrant festival scene that attracts thousands of tourists every year. It's perhaps most well-known festival is Ribfest, actually Canada's Largest Ribfest, featuring dozens of award-winning ribbers from across North America. Other attractions include the Art Gallery of Burlington, and the Burlington Performing Arts Centre. The city also attracts nature lovers from around the world with the Royal Botanical Gardens, located on the border between Hamilton and Burlington.  

Lifestyle & Entertainment

Known for its location beside beautiful Lake Ontario, Hamilton boasts a wide variety of activities for nature lovers. No matter the season, Spencer Smith Park acts as a key hub of activity, hosting Burlington's renowned Ribfest, the Sound of Music Festival, the Festival of Lights, and the Burlington Beer Festival. Spencer Smith Park is also a great place to enjoy panoramic views of Lake Ontario, a very popular spot for picnics over the warmer months. Burlington also boasts a wide array of award-winning restaurants and two large shopping malls, Burlington Mall and Mapleview Centre.

CLV Group offers many desirable rental apartments in Burlington. CLV Group offers studio and bachelor apartments for rent in Burlington, and 1-3 bedroom apartments for rent in Burlington – each with its own unique community to discover and a wide range of attractions and amenities. For more information or assistance, please contact one of our Burlington rental agents.