Skip To Main Content

APPARTEMENTS ACADIA

Acadia Apartments a tout pour plaire. l'emplacement, la commodité et les équipements indispensables qui vous feront sentir comme à la maison. Nous sommes situés à quelques minutes du magnifique quartier de New Edinburgh, dans le coin nord-est d'Ottawa.

Bachelor, appartements d'une et deux chambres disposent de cuisines et salles de bains mises à jour, de beaux planchers de bois franc partout, et un emplacement central. À distance de marche de toutes les commodités nécessaires, comme les magasins et restaurants, Acadia Apartments est un excellent choix pour tout style de vie.

REGARDEZ NOS VIDÉOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

APPARTEMENTS ACADIA

374 Lafontaine Street
Ottawa, ON
K1L 6Y2
Admin: 613-321-2471
★★★★★ Tous les commentaires

Heures de Bureau

Du lundi au vendredi: de 11h00 à 16h30

Commodités des unités

  • Récemment peinturé
  • Planchers de bois franc
  • Animaux acceptés

Commodités de l'immeuble

  • Service d'urgence 24 heures
  • Bâtiment certifié Crime Free
  • Buanderie sur place

Vue d'ensemble de la communauté

APPARTEMENTS À OTTAWA

Les jeunes professionnels, les familles et les adultes d'âge mûr aiment tout ce qu'offre Acadia Apartments:

Quels que soient vos besoins, nous avons un plan d'étage parfait pour vous. Les cuisines mises à jour, les salles de bains et le bois franc ne sont que quelques-unes des belles caractéristiques que vous apprécierez. Bien sûr, un surintendant d'urgence 24 heures sur 24 est toujours disponible pour répondre à tous les besoins que vous pourriez avoir.

Si c'est un emplacement central que vous voulez, Acadia Apartments ne peut pas être battu. À cinq minutes en voiture du Queensway, vous pouvez vous rendre au centre-ville d'Ottawa en un temps record. La route 14 d'OC Transpo s'arrête près du bâtiment et les stations de transport en commun sont à quelques pas. Vous êtes également à quelques minutes du Complexe récréatif et de la piscine Saint-Laurent et du centre commercial Saint-Laurent avec sa grande variété de boutiques et de restaurants de marque.

Appelez 613-454-8026 aujourd'hui pour planifier votre visite privée!

Skip To Main Content
613-728-2000 |
Acadia Apartments

WELCOME TO ACADIA APARTMENTS

Acadia Apartments has it all; location, convenience and must-have amenities that will make you feel right at home. We are located just minutes from the wonderful neighbourhood of New Edinburgh in the northeast corner of Ottawa.

Bachelor, one and two bedroom apartments, updated kitchens and bathrooms, beautiful hardwood floors throughout, and a central location. Within walking distance of all the necessary amenities like shopping and dining, Acadia Apartments is a great fit for any lifestyle.

WATCH OUR VIDEO

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

INFORMATION

ACADIA APARTMENTS

374 Lafontaine Street
Ottawa, ON
K1L 6Y2
613-454-8026
★★★★★ 5 Reviews

Office

Mon-Fri 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Open House Hours

BUILDING AMENITIES

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Freshly Painted
  • Laundry Facility
  • On-Site Staff
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Office
  • Secure Entrance
  • Stove
  • More

NEIGHBOURHOOD AMENITIES

  • Convenience store
  • Parks nearby
  • Public transit
  • Schools nearby
  • Shopping nearby

COMMUNITY OVERVIEW

APARTMENTS IN OTTAWA

Young professionals, families and mature adults love everything Acadia Apartments offers:

Bachelor, one and two bedroom apartments, updated kitchens and bathrooms, beautiful hardwood floors throughout, and a central location in the Vanier neighbourhood. Within walking distance of all the necessary amenities like shopping and dining, Acadia Apartments is a great fit for any lifestyle.

Whatever your needs, we have a floor plan that's perfect for you. Updated kitchens, bathrooms and hardwood throughout are just a few of the beautiful features you'll enjoy. Of course, a 24-hour emergency superintendent is always available to meet any needs you may have.

If it's a central location you want, Acadia Apartments can't be beat. A short five minute drive from the Queensway means you can be in Ottawa's downtown core in record time. The OC Transpo route 14 stops near the building and transit stations are a short walk away. You're also mere minutes from St. Laurent Recreation Complex and Pool and the St. Laurent Shopping Centre with its wide variety of brand-name shops and restaurants.

Call 613-454-8026 today to schedule your private tour!