Skip To Main Content

BRITANNIA BEACHFRONT

Bienvenue chez Britannia Beachfront Apartment and Homes, communauté en bord de mer du groupe CLV. Situées dans l'ouest d'Ottawa, ces deux communautés ont fait l'objet de vastes travaux de rénovation afin de vous apporter les standards élevés que vous attendez et appréciez du groupe CLV. Avec des cuisines et salles de bains rénovées, des planchers de bois franc remis à neuf, des parties communes améliorées et un extérieur frais, vous serez fier d'appeler votre nouvelle maison au Britannia Beachfront!

REGARDEZ NOS VIDÉOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

Britannia Beachfront

2780 Rowatt Street
Ottawa, ON
K2B 6P1
★★★★★ Tous les commentaires

Heures de Bureau

Lun, Mer, Ven: 10h00 - 14h00

Horaires de la journée portes ouvertes

S'il vous plaît appeler pour prendre rendez-vous

Suite Amenites

  • Lave-vaisselle disponible
  • Récemment peinturé
  • Réfrigérateur et Poêle
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Rénové
  • Cuisines rénovées
  • Appareils en acier inoxydable disponibles

Bâtiment Amenites

  • Service d'urgence 24 heures
  • Vues sur le lac
  • Buanderie sur place
  • Personnel sur place
  • Agence de location
  • Stockage disponible

VUE D'ENSEMBLE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ

OTTAWA OUEST APPARTEMENTS

Idéalement situé dans le quartier West End d'Ottawa, le Britannia Beachfront Apartments & Homes propose des suites récemment rénovées. Nos résidents peuvent profiter des vues panoramiques sur la rivière des Outaouais depuis leur arrière-cour, se détendre au soleil sur la plage Britannia et se promener dans le parc Britannia voisin.

Notre excellent quartier de Britannia Beach et un accès facile aux principales autoroutes et arrêts d'autobus donnent aux résidents la possibilité de découvrir tout ce qu'Ottawa a à offrir. Nous sommes à quelques minutes du centre commercial Bayshore, du cinéma Coliseum, de Farm Boy et d'autres lieux de divertissement, de restauration et de shopping.

Britannia Beachfront Apartments & Homes est l'endroit idéal pour vous appeler à la maison!

Skip To Main Content

BRITANNIA BEACHFRONT

Offering completely contactless rentals! Search, rent and move in without having to meet us in person.

Welcome home to CLV Group's beachfront community, Britannia Beachfront Apartment and Homes. Situated in the west end of Ottawa, these two communities have undergone extensive renovations in order to bring you the high CLV Group standards you have come to expect and enjoy. From updated kitchens and bathrooms, refinished hardwood floors, upgraded common areas and a fresh exterior, you will be proud to call Britannia Beachfront your new home!

WATCH OUR VIDEOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

Britannia Beachfront

2780 Rowatt Street
Ottawa, ON
K2B 6P1
★★★★★ All Reviews

Office Hours

Office hours currently suspended, please contact us for any questions.

Open House Hours

Open house hours currently suspended, please contact us for virtual and recorded tour options.  

Suite Amenites

  • Balcony in Select Suites
  • Dishwasher Available
  • Freshly Painted
  • Fridge and Stove
  • Pet Friendly
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances Available
  • Washer and Dryer Combo in Select Suites
  • More

Building Amenites

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Crime Free Certified Building
  • Lake Views
  • On-Site Staff
  • Rental Office
  • Secure Entrance
  • Storage Available

COMMUNITY OVERVIEW

OTTAWA WEST APARTMENTS

Conveniently located in Ottawa's West End neighbourhood, Britannia Beachfront Apartments & Homes offers newly updated suites. Our residents can enjoy scenic views of the Ottawa River from their backyards, relax under the sun at Britannia Beach and take a stroll at neighbouring Britannia Park.

Our excellent Britannia Beach neighbourhood and easy access to main highways and bus stops gives residents the option to discover everything Ottawa has to offer. We are just minutes from Bayshore Shopping Centre, Coliseum Movie Theatre, Farm Boy and more popular entertainment, dining and shopping options.

Britannia Beachfront Apartments & Homes is the perfect place for you to call home!