Skip To Main Content
Appartements Place Kingsley

Bienvenue aux Appartements Place Kingsley

De votre balcon privé dans les hauteurs de Côte-Saint-Luc, vous pouvez contempler des vues pittoresques de Montréal lorsque vous habitez aux Appartements Place Kingsley. Située sur une rue tranquille, notre propriété offre un environnement relaxant, tout en étant à deux pas des établissements de divertissement de Côte-Saint-Luc et à quelques minutes de voiture du centre-ville de Montréal. Les Appartements Place Kingsley vous donne accès à tout ce que Côte-Saint-Luc peut vous offrir.

REGARDEZ NOS VIDÉOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

APPARTEMENTS PLACE KINGSLEY

5550 Trent Ave
Côte-Saint-Luc, QC
H4W 2B9
(438) 476-2316
Admin: 514-360-5685
★★★★★ All Reviews

Heures de Bureau

Lun - Mer: 10h00- 17h00

Heures de Visite Libre

Lun - Jeu: 13h00 -19h00

Sam - Dim: 10h00 - 16h00

 

Sur rendez-vous en plus des heures régulières

Commodités des unités

  • Récemment peinturé
  • Planchers de bois franc
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Rénové
  • Cuisines rénovées

Commodités de l'immeuble

  • Service d'urgence 24 heures
  • Rangement pour vélo
  • Ascenseur
  • Buanderie sur place
  • Personnel sur place

Vue d'ensemble de la communauté

APPARTEMENTS À CÔTE SAINT-LUC

Les Appartements Place Kingsley ont beaucoup à vous proposer.

Commodément situés près du cœur de Côte-Saint-Luc et à quinze minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, nos appartements se démarquent entre autres par leurs espaces mis au goût du jour avec des électroménagers en acier inoxydable dans des résidences choisies. On y trouve aussi du stationnement disponible pour les résidants et les visiteurs et des salles de lavage sur place.

Notre emplacement central, avec accès facile aux autoroutes 15, 20 et 40, offre aux résidants des Appartements Place Kingsley plusieurs options de divertissement accessibles rapidement à pied ou en voiture. Proposant des studios et des appartements à une, deux ou trois chambres, nos résidences se distinguent par leurs éléments de confort tels que des armoires de cuisine stylisées brun expresso, des planchers lamellés à la grandeur, des raccordements pour laveuse et sécheuse sur place et, bien sûr, des vues spectaculaires de Côte-Saint-Luc et de Montréal de leur balcon privé.

Les familles avec des enfants aiment notre emplacement central à proximité des merveilleuses écoles de notre quartier tandis que les collégiens et les universitaires apprécient la proximité des collèges Jean-de-Brébeuf, Notre-Dame et Dawson ainsi que de l'Université Concordia et de l'Université de Montréal. Pour les gens plus intéressés par le magasinage, le centre commercial Côte-Saint-Luc est situé à un coin de rue sur le chemin de la Côte-Saint-Luc.

Il y a tant de choses pour vous agrémenter la vie aux Appartements Place Kingsley. Consultez nos plans afin de trouver aujourd'hui même le logement idéal pour vous!

Skip To Main Content

Welcome to Place Kingsley Apartments

We are now offering in-person tours by appointment. Virtual tours are also available online for your convenience! Please contact us for more information.

Advertised price reflects special promo! Contact us for more information.

Free air conditioner unit included in all new leases starting from Jul 1-Sept 1, 2020​!

From your private balcony high above Côte Saint-Luc, you're able to enjoy views of scenic Montréal when you live at Place Kingsley Apartments. Located on a quiet street, our community offers a relaxing retreat, but is close enough to walk to all of the entertainment options of Côte Saint-Luc and a short drive to downtown Montreal. Place Kingsley Apartments is located close to public transit allowing easy transport around the city. This fully renovated building opens you to all Côte Saint-Luc has to offer!

Take a Virtual Tour

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

Place Kingsley Apartments

5550 Trent Ave
Côte-Saint-Luc, QC
H4W 2B9
Admin: 438-476-7204
★★★★★ All Reviews

Office Hours

Office hours currently suspended, please contact us for any questions.

Open House Hours

Mon - Sun: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
By appointment in addition to regular hours

Suite Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Dishwasher Available
  • Freshly Painted
  • Fridge and Stove
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Parquet Flooring
  • Pet Friendly
  • Renovated
  • More

Building Amenities

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Air Conditioner Unit Included
  • Bicycle Storage
  • Elevator
  • Indoor Parking
  • Laundry Facility
  • On-Site Staff
  • Outdoor Parking
  • More

Community Overview

APARTMENTS IN CÔTE SAINT-LUC

Place Kingsley Apartments offers:

Conveniently located near the heart of Côte Saint-Luc and fifteen minutes from downtown Montréal, updated apartments with stainless steel appliances in select homes, available resident and visitor parking, and laundry facilities on site.

Our central location and easy access to Highways 15, 20 and 40 gives residents of Place Kingsley Apartments numerous options for entertainment beyond the grounds of our community. With bachelor, one, two and three bedroom options, our homes feature high-end amenities like espresso cabinetry, varnished parquet flooring, on-site laundry facilities and of course, sweeping views of Côte Saint-Luc and Montréal right from your private balcony.

Families with children love that we are located so centrally to the wonderful schools in our area and university students enjoy being close to Dawson College and Concordia University. For those more retail minded, Côte Saint-Luc Shopping Centre is right around the corner on Côte Saint-Luc Road.

There's so much to love about living at Place Kingsley Apartments, view our floor plans and find the ideal option for you, today!