Skip To Main Content
Appartements Riviera

WELCOME TO APPARTEMENTS RIVIERA

Au fil des ans, Aylmer est devenue un lieu de résidence paisible et recherché d'où les gens qui travaillent à Gatineau ou Ottawa font la navette. Plusieurs des jeunes professionnels et des jeunes familles que nous attirons actuellement ont des liens de l'autre côté de la rivière et s'installent à Aylmer pour fuir le tourbillon urbain d'Ottawa. Avec ses boutiques et restaurants pittoresques de la rue Principale, Aylmer conserve un cachet champêtre qui attire autant les résidants que les visiteurs. Le Groupe CLV offre une variété d'appartements au Riviera afin de combler tous les besoins, dont les vôtres.

REGARDEZ NOS VIDÉOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

APPARTEMENTS RIVIERA

60 Cormier
Aylmer, QC
J9H 6B4
(819) 485-1720
Admin: 819-685-0585
★★★★★ All Reviews

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Open House Hours

Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat - Sun: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

By appointment in addition to regular hours

BUILDING AMENITIES

  • Balcons disponibles
  • Lave-vaisselle disponible
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Planchers de bois franc
  • Rénové
  • Cuisines rénovées
  • Entrée sécurisée
  • More

NEIGHBOURHOOD AMENITIES

  • Service d'urgence 24 heures
  • Accessibilité
  • Dépanneur
  • Ascenseur
  • Centre de conditionnement physique
  • More

COMMUNITY OVERVIEW

Appartements à Aylmer et Gatineau

Les Appartements Riviera attirent aussi bien des jeunes professionnels et des jeunes familles que des couples d'âge plus avancé. Qu'ils soient aux étages supérieurs ou inférieurs, nos logements répondent à tous les besoins, intérêts ou styles de vie. Situés au cœur de Gatineau et de la rivière des Outaouais, les Appartements Riviera offrent aux résidants de spacieux logements rénovés, qui présentent des vues saisissantes. Le style de vie de cette propriété se distingue par ses nombreuses commodités qui donnent des airs de vacances à votre quotidien.

Entre autres, la salle multimédia du Riviera est conçue pour le divertissement et les soirées décontractées tandis que ses deux piscines vous permettent de faire une pause rafraîchissante après un match sur son court de tennis ou de basketball. Et avec douze plans d'appartement différents, les Appartements Riviera sont en mesure de répondre aux besoins et attentes de tous leurs résidants, furent-ils des étudiants, des professionnels, des familles ou des couples.

Appelez-nous au 819-485-1720 pour prendre rendez-vous afin d'y faire une visite!

Skip To Main Content
Riviera Apartments

WELCOME TO RIVIERA APARTMENTS

Over the years, Aylmer has become a desired and relaxed commuting neighbourhood for those working in downtown Gatineau and Ottawa. Many of the young professionals and families we are currently attracting have ties across the river, making Aylmer a get-away haven from Ottawa's hustle-and-bustle. Aylmer maintains the village charm that residents and visitors seek with its own quaint shops and restaurants along Rue Principale (Main Street). At Appartements Riviera, CLV Group offers a variety of floorplans to fit your needs.

WATCH OUR VIDEOS

Video of CLV Group, Inc.

Information

RIVIERA APARTMENTS

60 Cormier
Aylmer, QC
J9H 6B4
(819) 485-1720
Admin: 819-685-0585
★★★★★ All Reviews

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Open House Hours

Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sat - Sun: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

By appointment in addition to regular hours

BUILDING AMENITIES

  • Balconies
  • Dishwasher available
  • Fridge
  • Hardwood floors
  • Renovated
  • Renovated Kitchens
  • Secure Entrance
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • More

NEIGHBOURHOOD AMENITIES

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Accessibility
  • Basketball Court
  • Bicycle Storage
  • Convenience store
  • Dog Run
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre
  • More

COMMUNITY OVERVIEW

AYLMER GATINEAU APARTMENTS

Appartements Riviera attracts young professionals and families, as well as mature couples. Our high-rise and low-rise properties appeal to all needs, interests and lifestyles. Situated near the heart of Gatineau and the Ottawa River, Appartements Riviera offers residents spacious and renovated apartments that boast beautiful views. The Appartements Riviera lifestyle includes a wide range of amenities that might have you wondering whether this is your day-to-day life or if you're actually on vacation.

Our media room is designed with lounging and entertaining in mind. Our two swimming pools make for a refreshing break after a game on our tennis and basketball court. With twelve different floor plans, we are able to suit a variety of needs and desires for our resident students, professionals, families and couples.

Call us at 819-485-1720 to book a tour!