Appartements à Guelph

Vivre à Guelph

Situé à seulement 100 kilomètres à l'ouest de Toronto, au siège du comté de Wellington, Guelph est une ville pittoresque qui offre à ses résidents à la fois des avantages agricoles et les avantages de la vie citadine. Le faible taux de criminalité de la ville, le faible taux de chômage, la propreté de l'environnement et le niveau de vie général élevé lui ont valu la réputation d'être l'une des meilleures villes du pays. Les locations d'appartement de Guelph du CLV Group sont parfaitement situées pour que les nouveaux résidants puissent vivre et profiter de cette ville fantastique!

Festivals et attractions

Les résidents peuvent visiter un certain nombre de théâtres, de musées et de galeries, ainsi que l'un des nombreux festivals annuels offerts dans la ville. Les activités et événements passionnants ne manquent pas pendant les quatre saisons de l'année, dont le Centre d'art MacDonald Stewart , la Maison John McCrae , le Sanctuaire des ânes du Canada , le Musée municipal de Guelph et l' ancien hôtel de ville . Les résidents peuvent s'attendre à profiter de la beauté pittoresque de Guelph. La rivière Speed ​​et la rivière Eramoso traversent la ville, se rencontrant juste au sud du centre-ville. Il y a de nombreux ruisseaux et rivières qui créent des étendues de ravins densément boisés, offrant des sites idéaux pour les parcs et les sentiers récréatifs. Royal City Park et le sentier Transcanadien sont deux des plus beaux

Style de vie et divertissement

Wyndham Street, qui traverse le charmant centre-ville de Guelph, offre une grande variété de délicieux restaurants et de boutiques uniques. Savourez une cuisine du monde entier, notamment grecque, mexicaine, vietnamienne, thaïlandaise et italienne. Les nouveaux résidents adoreront faire du shopping le long des boutiques uniques et pittoresques de Wyndham, ou se rendre au Stone Road Mall pour découvrir leurs plus de 200 magasins et services! La ville abrite également l' Université de Guelph , l'une des meilleures universités du Canada.

Le Groupe CLV offre plus de 300 appartements locatifs à Guelph dans un endroit très pratique. Nos immeubles sur Silvercreek Parkway South offrent une grande variété de studios à louer à Guelph, des appartements d'une chambre à louer à Guelph, des appartements de deux chambres à louer à Guelph et des appartements de trois chambres à louer à Guelph. Pour plus d'informations sur ces locations d'appartements à Guelph, veuillez contacter l'agent de location.

Questions fréquemment posées

  • Q: Y a-t-il des condos à louer à Guelph?
    R:
    Il existe des suites de type condo qui sont idéales pour les jeunes professionnels, les familles et les adultes matures, ainsi qu'un mélange d'autres appartements à la mode à louer. Certaines de ces suites offrent des équipements haut de gamme comme un centre de remise en forme, un salon, une piscine extérieure, des courts de tennis et même une salle multimédia. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus!
  • Q: Combien ça coûte de louer à Guelph?
    R:

     

    Vous trouverez une vaste gamme d'options et de tarifs de location à Guelph. Le coût du loyer est influencé par plusieurs facteurs tels que l'emplacement, le type de bâtiment, les équipements supplémentaires, etc. Veuillez contacter l'un de nos agents de location pour plus d'informations.

  • Q: Comment trouver un appartement à Guelph?
    R:
    Profitez de notre outil de recherche pour voir toutes les listes de location disponibles à Guelph. Vous pouvez ajuster l'outil de filtrage pour affiner votre recherche en fonction de votre budget et du nombre de chambres souhaité.
  • Q: Est-ce que Guelph est un bon endroit où vivre?
    R:

    Guelph has a big student population and also a large senior population. As a result, it provides a nice blend of lively and trendy bars, craft brew pubs and cafes, alongside quaint shops, classy restaurants, and bistros. It’s a beautiful place to live with many green, scenic spaces throughout the region to take advantage of. There are several recreational hiking trails, ravines, parks, and two rivers that run just south of the charming downtown core. The thriving arts and cultural scene as well as the Guelph Farmers’ Market bring these communities together throughout the year.

  • Q: Quels sont les avantages de travailler avec une société de gestion immobilière?
    R:
    Les sociétés de gestion immobilière vous aident à rendre votre processus de recherche d'appartement - et votre vie - plus pratique en gérant toutes les tâches fastidieuses et souvent chronophages qui l'accompagnent. Ils effectueront l'entretien régulier et le nettoyage des espaces communs, entretiendront le paysage et la propriété, s'occuperont de l'élimination des ordures, du déneigement et même s'occuperont des réparations si nécessaire. S'il y a un robinet qui fuit, une porte bancale ou autre chose qui ne va pas dans l'appartement, ils le répareront pour que vous n'ayez pas besoin d'appeler un bricoleur. Les bâtiments gérés par des professionnels incluent généralement d'autres avantages, tels que des fonctionnalités de sécurité supplémentaires, des mises à jour du code de prévention des incendies et des équipements tels que des gymnases et des piscines.

Guelph Apartments

Living in Guelph

Situated just 100 kilometers west of Toronto at the seat of Wellington County, Guelph is a scenic city which offers its residents both agricultural perks as well as the advantages of urban city life. The city's low crime rate, low unemployment rate, clean environment, and general high standard of living have earned it the reputation as one of the best cities to live in across the country. CLV Group's Guelph apartment rentals are perfectly located for new residents to live in and enjoy this fantastic city!

Festivals & Attractions

Residents may enjoy visiting a number of exciting theaters, museums, and galleries, as well as one of the variety of annual festivals offered in the city. There is no shortage of exciting events and activities to attend, all four seasons of the year, some of which include: The MacDonald Stewart Art Centre, Donkey Sanctuary of Canada, Guelph Civic Museum, and Old City Hall. Residents can look forward to enjoying the scenic beauty of Guelph. The Speed River and the Eramoso River run through the city, meeting just south of the downtown core. There are numerous creeks and rivers which create tracts of densely forested ravines, providing ideal sites for parks and recreational trails. Royal City Park and the Trans Canada Trail are two of the city's finest

Lifestyle & Entertainment

Wyndham Street, which runs through Guelph's charming downtown core, offers a wide variety of delicious restaurants and unique shops. Enjoy cuisine from all around the world, including Greek, Mexican, Vietnamese, Thai, and Italian. New residents will love shopping along Wyndham's unique and quaint shops, or head to Stone Road Mall to check out their more than 200 stores and services! The city is also home to the University of Guelph, one of Canada's top comprehensive universities.

CLV Group offers more than 300 Guelph rental apartments in a very convenient location. Our buildings on Silvercreek Parkway South offer a wide variety of studio apartments for rent in Guelph, one bedroom apartments for rent in Guelph, two bedroom apartments for rent in Guelph, and three bedroom apartments for rent in Guelph. For more information on these Guelph apartment rentals, please contact the rental agent.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Q: Are there condos for rent in Guelph?
    A:

    There are condo-like suites available that are ideal for young professionals, families and mature adults, along with a mixture of other trendy apartments for rent. Some of these suites offer high-end amenities like a fitness centre, a lounge, outdoor pool, tennis courts, and even a media room. Contact us to learn more!

  • Q: How much does it cost to rent in Guelph?
    A:

    You will find a wide range of rental options and rates in Guelph. The cost of rent is impacted by several factors such as location, type of building, additional amenities, and more. Please reach out to one of our rental agents for more information.

  • Q: How do you find an apartment in Guelph?
    A:

    Take advantage of our search tool to view all of the available rental listings throughout Guelph. You can adjust the filter tool to narrow your search based on your budget and desired number of bedrooms.

  • Q: Is Guelph a good place to live?
    A:

    Guelph has a big student population and also a large senior population. As a result, it provides a nice blend of lively and trendy bars, craft brew pubs and cafes, alongside quaint shops, classy restaurants, and bistros. It's a beautiful place to live with many green, scenic spaces throughout the region to take advantage of. There are several recreational hiking trails, ravines, parks, and two rivers that run just south of the charming downtown core. The thriving arts and cultural scene as well as the Guelph Farmers' Market bring these communities together throughout the year.

  • Q: What are the benefits of working with a property management company?
    A:

    Property management companies help make your apartment hunting process – and your life – more convenient by managing all of the tedious and often time-consuming tasks that come along with it. They will conduct regular maintenance and cleanings of common areas, upkeep the landscape and property, handle the garbage disposal, snow removal, and even take care of repairs when necessary. If there's a leaky faucet, a wonky door, or something else wrong within the apartment unit, they will fix it so you won't need to call in a handyman. Professionally managed buildings commonly include other perks as well, such as added security features, fire code updates, and amenities like gyms and pools.